SNOW!

IT’S SNOWING!!!

That is all 🙂

And I mean here – not just on my blog. But outside… wish I wasn’t stuck at work, 30 miles from home, with just a little civic to drive in :^/

a rather anticlimactic 2nd post, eh?

okay okay I’ll write more… So far food wise today, I’ve done pretty well. Breakfast was a banana, a clementine as a mid-morning snack, and I’ve packed a salad with some feta and walnuts on it with a homemade vinegarette dressing for lunch. Another clementine for the afternoon munchies – and I should be good.

Unsure of what to do for dinner tonight. I’m thinking of picking up subway on the way home – quick and easy. I have a friends bachelorette party to go to tonight – so I’m going to try my best to avoid drinking more than 2 drinks. But considering how much of a lightweight I am (only instance in my life where I can refer to myself as “light-weight”), I’m sure 2 will do me.

Thanks Steve for your support, and the friends of his that are finding their way here!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “SNOW!

  1. Bananas? Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! That salad sounds good though!

    YAY snow! I was starting to get peeved…nearly everyone was talking about snow and we hadn’t had ANY! I’m content now 🙂

  2. Your snow is kewl. I hope that your dinner went well. And your lightweight advantage. 😀 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

